Board of Directors

Deon Viergutz

President
Vice President
Lockheed Martin Corporation
deon.w.viergutz@lmco.com

Jay Baldwin

Vice President
Senior Vice President
Commercial Market Team Lead
Union Bank & Trust
jay.baldwin@bankatunion.com

Ed Rothstein

Secretary
President
ERA Advisory LLC
Erothstein@eraadvisory.com

Penny Cantwell

Treasurer
Vice President
Sandy Spring Bank
pcantwell@sandyspringbank.com

Linda Greene

Former Executive Director
BWI Business Partnership
m.lindagreene@outlook.com

Allyson Lestner

Associate
The Legacy Group Inc.
allysonlestner@icloud.com

Elizabeth Rendon-Sherman

Chief Executive Officer & Chief Financial Officer
LG-TEK
erendon@lg-tek.com

Steven Tiller

Partner
Whiteford, Taylor & Preston
stiller@wtplaw.com

Doreen Harwood

Senior Vice President
Leidos
doreen.e.harwood@leidos.com

Tim O’Ferrall (ex-officio)

General Manager
Fort Meade Alliance
toferrall@ftmeadealliance.org