Board of Directors

Deon Viergutz

President
Vice President
Lockheed Martin Corporation
deon.w.viergutz@lmco.com

Jay Baldwin

Vice President
Vice President
Howard Bank
jbaldwin@howardbank.com

Ed Rothstein

Secretary
President
ERA Advisory LLC
Erothstein@eraadvisory.com

Penny Cantwell

Treasurer
Vice President
Howard Bank
pcantwell@howardbank.com

Linda Greene

Former Executive Director
BWI Business Partnership
m.lindagreene@outlook.com

Deb Lilley

Senior Manager of Business Development
General Dynamics Advanced Information Systems
Debra.Lilley@gd-ms.com

Elizabeth Rendon-Sherman

Chief Executive Officer & Chief Financial Officer
LG-TEK
erendon@lg-tek.com

Steven Tiller

Partner
Whiteford, Taylor & Preston
stiller@wtplaw.com

Tim O’Ferrall (ex-officio)

General Manager
Fort Meade Alliance
toferrall@ftmeadealliance.org