Board of Directors

Deon Viergutz

President
Vice President
Lockheed Martin Corporation
deon.w.viergutz@lmco.com

Frankie Velez

Vice President
Vice President &
General Manager
Praxis Engineering Technologies, LLC
fvelez@praxiseng.com

Allyson Lestner

Secretary
Associate
The Legacy Group Inc.
allysonlestner@icloud.com

Jay Baldwin

Treasurer
Senior Vice President
Maryland Commercial Banking Team Lead
Atlantic Union Bank
Jay.Baldwin@AtlanticUnionBank.com

Sean Battle

Vice Chairman & Chief Strategy Officer
BigBear.ai
Sean@gopci.com

Penny Cantwell

Vice President
Sandy Spring Bank
pcantwell@sandyspringbank.com

Dr. Michael Cataldo

Senior Vice President/Director, Department of Behavioral Psychology
Kennedy Krieger Institute
cataldo@kennedykrieger.org

Linda Greene

Community Volunteer
m.lindagreene@outlook.com

Doreen Harwood

President
DEHarwood, LLC
DEHarwoodLLC@gmail.com

Elizabeth Rendon-Sherman

Chief Executive Officer & Chief Financial Officer
LG-TEK
erendon@lg-tek.com

Ed Rothstein

President
ERA Advisory LLC
Erothstein@eraadvisory.com

Jim Thomas

Vice President
Senior Relationship Manager
Wells Fargo
jim.thomas@wellsfargo.com

 

Steven Tiller

Partner
Whiteford, Taylor & Preston
stiller@wtplaw.com

Tim O’Ferrall (ex-officio)

General Manager
Fort Meade Alliance
toferrall@ftmeadealliance.org