Board of Directors

Deon Viergutz

President
Vice President
Lockheed Martin Corporation
deon.w.viergutz@lmco.com

Frankie Velez

Vice President
VP/GM
Praxis Eng. Technologies
fvelez@praxiseng.com

Linda Greene

Secretary
Community Volunteer
m.lindagreene@outlook.com

Jay Baldwin

Treasurer
Senior Vice President
Atlantic Union Bank
Jay.Baldwin@AtlanticUnionBank.com

Sean Battle

Formerly of BigBear.ai
sean.battle@icloud.com

Dr. Michael Cataldo

Senior Vice President/Director
Kennedy Krieger Institute
cataldo@kennedykrieger.org

Doreen Harwood

President
DEHarwood, LLC
DEHarwoodLLC@gmail.com

Joe Pacileo

Senior Vice President
IronNet, Inc.
joe.pacileo@ironnetcybersecurity.com

Elizabeth Rendon-Sherman

CEO/CFO
LG-TEK
erendon@lg-tek.com

Ed Rothstein

President
ERA Advisory LLC
Erothstein@eraadvisory.com

Steven Tiller

Partner
Whiteford, Taylor & Preston
stiller@wtplaw.com

Tim Ward

Director
KatzAbosch
tward@katzabosch.com

Tim O’Ferrall (ex-officio)

General Manager
Fort Meade Alliance
toferrall@ftmeadealliance.org