Pictured here (left to right) are Senior Vice President Sam Abutaleb of Whiting-Turner, FMA President Joe Pacileo of IronNet, FMA Foundation President Deon Viergutz of Lockheed Martin, Garrison Commander Col. Michael A. Sapp and Chief of Education Services Tim Battle of Fort George G. Meade. A ribbon-cutting ceremony is currently being planned for mid-November with doors opening for operation the next day.